A preview

Collage apps make it so easy to visualize the possible result:

fbb64cbf-4bdc-4c6c-92c7-d43c334e8d5c

When I get to 30 squares I think I’ll start joining them as I go. This will be a real scrap blanket – I’m having fun using all my short lengths of yarn.

 

Save

4 Comments Add yours

  1. That’s clever! I wouldn’t have thought to use a collage app to see how the squares will look! Thanks for the tip!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nuvofelt says:

      I use the app all the time. Hope you find it useful too Thanks for dropping in 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. nuvofelt says:

      You’re right! I’m having fun Thanks for dropping in 🤗

      Like

Leave a Reply

